Solano County Schools with Water Bottle Filling Stations

Fairfield-Suisun Unified School District (installed):
1. Armijo High School
2. Fairfield High School
3. Adult School Preschool Program
4. David Weir Elementary School

Fairfield-Suisun Unified School District (planned):
1. Anna Kyle Elementary School
2. Armijo High School
3. Gale Wilson Elementary School
4. Cleo Gordon Elementary School
5. Cordelia Hills Elementary School
6. Crescent Elementary School
7. Crystal Middle School
8. Dan O Root Elementary School
9. Dover Academy for International Studies
10. Fairview Elementary School
11. Grange Middle School
12. Green Valley Middle School
13. K.I. Jones Elementary School
14. Public Safety Academy
15. Rodriguez High School
16. Rolling Hills Elementary School
17. Sheldon Academy of Innovation Learning K-8
18. Suisun Elementary School
19. Laurel Creek Elementary School
20. Suisun Valley K-8

Vacaville Unified School District (installed):
1. Wills Jepson Middle School
2. Eugene Padan Elementary School

Vacaville Unified School District (planned):
1. Markham Elementary School
2. Vaca Pena Middle School
3. Vacaville High School

13 other schools still to be determined

Vallejo City Unified School District (installed):
1. Johnston Cooper Elementary
2. Federal Terrace Elementary
3. Lincoln Elementary
4. Loma Vista Environmental Science Academy
5. Mare Island Health and Fitness Academy
6. Dan Mini Elementary
7. Grace Patterson Elementary
8. Highland Elementary
9. Elsa Widenmann Elementary
10. Vallejo High School
11. Beverley Hills Elementary
12. Glen Cove Elementary
13. Annie Pennycook Elementary
14. Steffan Manor Elementary
15. Wardlaw Elementary

Vallejo City Unified School District (planned):
1. Solano Middle School
2. Franklin Middle School
3. Hogan Middle School
4. Jesse Bethel High School (2)
5. Vallejo High School (1 additional)
6. Cave Elementary
7. Vallejo Charter
8. Vallejo Educational Academy
9. John Finney High